Our People

Bigrock Personnel

Mark Dix

Mark Dix

Digital Project Manager

Bio

mark.dix@bigrockhq.com

Lily Sanders

Lily Sanders

Commercial Manager

Bio

lily.sanders@bigrockhq.com

Kathryn Robinson

Kathryn Robinson

Content Designer

Bio

kathryn.robinson@bigrockhq.com

Shane Ivers

Shane Ivers

Digital Learning & Web Design Assistant

Bio

shane.ivers@bigrockhq.com

Bigrock Consultants

Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Principal Consultant

Bio

paul.irvine@bigrockhq.com

Colin Milne

Colin Milne

Principal Consultant

Bio

colin.milne@bigrockhq.com

Mark Rayner

Mark Rayner

Principal Consultant

Bio

mark.rayner@bigrockhq.com

Neil Reid

Neil Reid

Consultant

Bio

neil.reid@bigrockhq.com

Paul Morgan

Paul Morgan

Consultant

Bio

paul.morgan@bigrockhq.com

Alison Wilkinson

Alison Wilkinson

Consultant

Bio

alison.wilkinson@bigrockhq.com

David Sheeran

David Sheeran

Consultant

Bio

david.sheeran@bigrockhq.com

Mike McMahon

Mike McMahon

Consultant

Bio

mike.mcmahon@bigrockhq.com

Sarah Curtis

Sarah Curtis

Consultant

Bio

sarah.curtis@bigrockhq.com