Our People

Bigrock Personnel

Bigrock Consultants

Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Principal Consultant

Bio

paul.irvine@bigrockhq.com

Colin Milne

Colin Milne

Principal Consultant

Bio

colin.milne@bigrockhq.com

Jon Curry

Jon Curry

Principal Consultant

Bio

jon.curry@bigrockhq.com

Neil Reid

Neil Reid

Consultant

Bio

neil.reid@bigrockhq.com

Paul Morgan

Paul Morgan

Consultant

Bio

paul.morgan@bigrockhq.com

Alison Wilkinson

Alison Wilkinson

Consultant

Bio

alison.wilkinson@bigrockhq.com

Sarah Curtis

Sarah Curtis

Consultant

Bio

sarah.curtis@bigrockhq.com

Behavioural Economics Series: 3) Cognitive Limits

Sign up to our mailing list to download this White Paper from Bigrock

Thank you, your download is now available

Behavioural Economics Series: 4) Corporate Change

Sign up to our mailing list to download this White Paper from Bigrock

Thank you, your download is now available

Behavioural Economics Series: 5) Customer Conversations

Sign up to our mailing list to download this White Paper from Bigrock

Thank you, your download is now available